CLUB NIGHT

Every Wednesday from 7.00pm.

 

New players welcome, all equipment provided.

Would be great to see you. Come and try!

#trysomethingdifferent

VENUE

The Cottage

148 Thunder Lane
Thorpe St Andrew
Norwich

NR7 0JD

NPC location.PNG
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

2019 Regional Playing Calendar

If you'd like more information on any of the competitions below, please email contact@norwich-petanque.co.uk

The Cottage PH, Thorpe St Andrew.

Saturday 8th June

Anglia Pétanque Association, Junior/Adult Pairs

Bob Carter Leisure Centre, Drayton.

Sunday 9th June

Wanderers St Faiths PC, Nine Boule Triples

St Faiths Centre, Horsham St Faiths.

Saturday 15th June

Anglia Pétanque Association, Regional Pairs

51 Pétanque Club, Great Ellingham Recreation Centre.

Sunday 23rd June

Norfolk v Suffolk

Bob Carter Leisure Centre, Drayton.

Sunday 30th June

The Cottage PH, Thorpe St Andrew.

Wednesday 3rd July

Norfolk County Pairs

Venue TBC

Saturday 6th July

Barrell Triples Competition

Eels Foot Inn, Eastbridge.

Saturday 6th July

Eastern Counties Region v Anglia Region

Venue TBC, Eastern Hosting.

Sunday 7th July

Bob Carter Prime Pairs

Bob Carter Leisure Centre, Drayton.

Sunday 14th July

Aldeburgh Boules, Moules & Boules

Market Cross Place, Aldeburgh.

Saturday 20th July

Anglia Pétanque Association, Regional Triples & Shooting (1)

Bob Carter Leisure Centre, Drayton.

Sunday 21st July

Anglia Pétanque Association, Regional Triples & Shooting (2)

British Sugar, Bury St Edmunds.

Sunday 28th July

Eels Cup Pairs

Eels Foot Inn, Eastbridge.

Sunday 4th August

The Cottage PH, Thorpe St Andrew.

Saturday 10th August

Anglia Pétanque Association, Over 50s Championship

The Cottage PH, Thorpe St Andrew.

Sunday 11th August

Norfolk v Chiltern

Venue TBC, Norfolk Hosting.

Saturday 17th August

Aldeburgh Carnival Pairs

Market Cross Place, Aldeburgh.

Saturday 17th August

British Sugar Pétanque Club, Golden Boule Competition

British Sugar, Bury St Edmunds.

Sunday 1st September

51 Pétanque Club, Bob Bruce Pairs

Great Ellingham Recreation Centre.

Sunday 8th September

The Cottage PH, Thorpe St Andrew.

Saturday 21st September

Gin Trap Charity Pairs

Burwell Ex-Service & Social Club.

Sunday 22nd September

Circles In The Sand

Walcott Beach.

Sunday 29th September

Suffolk County Pétanque Association, Grand Finals Day

Venue TBC.

Sunday 29th September

The Cottage PH, Thorpe St Andrew.

Sunday 6th October

British Sugar, Bury St Edmunds.

Sunday 13th October

Fixed Coche Pairs

Venue TBC.

Sunday 20th October

Triway

Venue TBC, East Midlands Hosting.

Sunday 27th October

The Cottage PH, Thorpe St Andrew.

Friday 27th December