Gold Cup Pairs


Open to all comers on Saturday 10th July 2021.

Register at 1 pm for a 1:30 pm start.


The tournament will be run over four timed games and the winner will be determined by most wins followed by highest point difference over those games.


We will also hold a raffle in aid of club funds, so please bring a prize along to donate.